Stores for Lease

   
Rent/Month Type Address City State Contact

$0-$5260

Store

1250 Pleasantville Road

Briarcliff Manor

NY

Steve McCulloch
914-641-4305
smcculloch@houlihanparnes.com

$5200

Store

10 South Greeley Avenue

Chappaqua

NY

David Lulgjuraj
9146414339
davidl@hprealestate.com

$0

Store

37 Saw Mill River Road

Hawthorne

NY

David Lulgjuraj
914-6641-4339
davidl@hprealestate.com

$2700

Store

587 East Boston Post Road

Mamaroneck

NY

Tomasz Olfans
914-641-4362
tolfans@HPRealEstate.com

$2700

Store

603 E Boston Post Rd

Mamaroneck

NY

Tomasz Olfans

tolfans@HPRealEstate.com

$5500

Store

126 Library Lane

Mamaroneck

NY

Richard S. Hendey
9146414304
rhendey@houlihanparnes.com

$0

Store

123 Halstead Avenue

Mamaroneck

NY

Tomasz Olfans
914-641-4362
tolfans@hprealestate.com

$19500

Store

1143 First Avenue

New York

NY

Michael Cuniberti
914-641-4355
mcuniberti@hprealestate.com

$0

Store

20 Saugatuck Avenue

Westport

CT

Jamie Schwartz
914-642-9300
jschwartz@ghpoffice.com

$3750

Store

585 Central Avenue + Patio

Yonkers

NY

Jerry Houlihan
914-641-4317
jhoulihan@hprealestate.com

$15000

Store

25 Tuckahoe Road

Yonkers

NY

Brendan Hickey
9146946070 ext. 4365
Bhickey@houlihanparnes.com